When Life throws a Trash Can….

I cover it in Roses!

A few years ago for Christmas my son gave me a nice big trash can.

Glistening white, a blank slate, No Way would I tolerate seeing goobers or nasty spill marks or a potato peel on such a pristine surface!

I painted big fluffy, happy roses and buds all over it. It became my new Laundry Hamper! Sure makes Laundry time less yukky.

Although I do occasionally see this, I’d rather that than icky gross trash goobers.

Thanks for dropping by on Pink Saturday!

Now on to the laundry…

Happy Pink Saturday,
Melissa

For more Pink Saturday Yummies, visit Beverly at How Sweet The Sound!

This entry was posted in Laundry, Pink Saturday, Roses, Trash. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

